Colors of the market


Day 2 of the Detox was another success! Woot! Woot! Moving to Day 3…

As I was searching for new Green Ideas on the net, I came across all these pictures of markets, it reminded me that I took some pictures of the Central Market in Guatemala City, so I decided to share them with you.

They just inspired me!

Don’t these fruits and vegetables look delicious?

Look at all those colorful spices… I don’t even know what they all are!

Orange & Red combination!

I wish I would have a market just like this one in Playas del Coco!

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Food, Life, My Ramblings, Photography, World and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Colors of the market

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    loving the beautiful colors~

Leave a Reply

