My collection of Black & White – Manhattan, NY


Roamance and Drama combined!

Some of you might ask yourselves, why did she decide to have a Black & White picture of Manhattan as the header of her blog, when she lives in Costa Rica and most of her blogs are about Central America. Why not a beach, a volcano or some sort of tropical scenery? My answer to this question is: I love NYC and hope to live there some day!

I have been to NYC several times, I cannot keep count anymore! I just love this city and everything about it! My last visit was in May 2011 and I hope to return this coming summer. After a crazy high season in Costa Rica and a lot of sun and heat I needed a little break to recollect so, I decided to go spend almost 2 weeks in Manhattan alone and do everything I felt like doing. So what did I do in Manhattan for 2 weeks? Well, I spend most of my time taking pictures and walking around the city that never sleeps!

I want to share with you a part of my Black & White collection. I hope you will enjoy it. Isn’t NYC more romantic in B & W?

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Photography, Travel, World and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

