A collection of Sunsets


One of my favorite moments of the day is at sunset. I love to take a stroll on the beach when I have a chance at that time of the day. I find it so relaxing! I also love to photograph them and Costa Rica has some of the most beautiful sunsets I have ever seen. Here is a small collection. Enjoy!

Have you been to Costa Rica, if so what did you think about the sunsets? If not, maybe I convinced you to come visit with these pictures. Pura Vida!

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Costa Rica, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A collection of Sunsets

  1. ellzey says:

    Those are some great shots!

Leave a Reply

