Hot Dry Guanacaste… daydreaming of Arenal


March is on our door steps, this means that Guanacaste will just become hotter, dryer and dustier… so today coming home in the heat… I was daydreaming of Arenal with its lush, humid and green climate. I surely hope I can find a couple of days in March to go relax in Arenal – The Springs Resort & Spa would be my first choice, but let’s see if they have rooms available and if my budget can afford it.Β  On this note… I am still daydreaming! Here is one of my favorite pictures Arenal volcano. I took it a couple of years back.

What are you daydreaming?

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Costa Rica, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hot Dry Guanacaste… daydreaming of Arenal

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    This just makes me want to visit Costa Rica more. Looks awesome.πŸ™‚

  2. Mrs. Sasu says:

    Lisa, not sure where you are from, however if you are from the US or Canada, there are some really cheap flights to Costa Rica now. It’s a beautiful country and there is so much to do. If you ever come to Guanacaste, the province I live in, please drop me an email and I can guide you and give you some tips on which places you should visit. I hope you can make it soon!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

