I thought I would share…


I thought I would share the view from my mobile office. I am Playa Langosta spending some time with some friends, however I still have to get some work done, so I am sitting on their balcony admiring the Pacific Ocean. It’s a little hard to focus on the boring stuff, however my creative side is just running 10,000 miles a second.

How could you not be inspired?

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Costa Rica, Life, My Ramblings, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I thought I would share…

  1. dianne - "life as i see it" - "just because" says:

    beautiful view.. ; )

  2. Tata says:

    What is your inspiration ?

  3. Tata says:

    This picture is unreal, you are for sure in Paradise !

Leave a Reply

