Torch Ginger


While looking through my library of pictures for a new design project, I found this one and I thought I would share. I really like how the colors of the Torch Ginger come out on the black background. I hope to take a trip to Arenal soon, there are so many of these flowers out there.

Anyone going?

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Costa Rica, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Torch Ginger

  1. Tata says:

    It is really gorgeous. Do you took a upper view ? I am very curious what it looks like. If you have the chance to go to Arenal, please take one for me. Thanks.

  2. Lisa at fLVE says:

    beautiful! can’t wait to see your post on it when you come back.🙂

    • Mrs. Sasu says:

      I am really hoping to go sometime soon… it’s just so hard to take the time off… but I really need a getaway from them beach. Thanks for always following my posts by the way!🙂

  3. Mrs. Sasu says:

    Unfortunately I didn’t, however I will make sure that the next time I go I will.🙂

  4. abbytegnelia says:

    That is beyond gorgeous!! Sadly, I never made it to Arenal.😦

    • Mrs. Sasu says:

      This should motivate you to come back to Costa Rica on your next vacation! lol It is probably my favorite region’s in CR. It’s so lush and green… basically the jungle.😉

Leave a Reply

