Granada, Nicaragua


While in Nicaragua, I snapped a lot of pictures, however this is my favorite one of the trip. I think that it represents Granada so well. The old Spanish colonial style buildings, the cobble stone street and of course the Horse-drawn vehicle.

I love it – this is how I imagine Spain at the beginning of the century.

Using Instagr.am for Iphone

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Photography, Travel, World and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Granada, Nicaragua

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Love old architecture like this. They just don’t make it like this anymore. It’s so beautiful and detail-oriented. Of course, if they do make it this way (so artistically) it will probably cost so much more today.

    • Mrs. Sasu says:

      I could not agree more with you! One of my favorite cities in Central America is Antigua, Guatemala… now that I think about it I should post some pictures from my last trip.😉 Thanks for reading as always!

Leave a Reply

