It’s not a painting, it’s today’s Sunset


Today was one of these days where all you want to do is lay down in bed and watch movies. The rainy season has begun! Sigh…

All day was heavy and the pressure was very low until is just started pouring around lunch time. It rained, rained and rained some more.

By 3pm I was starting to panic because I was worried I was not going to be able to go for my daily sunset walk, but mother nature was on my side. It was still drizzling a bit, but it was quite refreshing

My Iphone in hand off I went to the beach. During my walk I was somewhat disappointed because I was thinking that we will not have a nice sunset, but I was wrong…

This is what mother nature shared today…

 

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Costa Rica, Life, Nature, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s not a painting, it’s today’s Sunset

  1. nonoymanga says:

    I like the monochrome blue. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

  2. Cabbie Notes says:

    Simply beautiful. I wish I had a beach nearby to walk to. Thanks for sharing. Cheers.

  3. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Wow. Amazing blue hue. So beautiful…

  4. Tata says:

    Unbelivable !!!
    As you sad: It’s not a painting, it’s the natural Sunset. thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

