Weekly Photo Challenge: Today


This Weekly Photo Challenge is quite interesting – Today.

I had to snap a picture today of something, anything… I was thinking… why didn’t they put the challenge up yesterday or the day before when I snapped all these fabulous pictures in Mal Pais and Santa Teresa? BTW… in these coming days I will let you know all about our girls getaway/shenanigans with The Jungle Princess on some of the few remaining wild beaches of Costa Rica.

Well today is back to work even though it’s Friday. I know it S*** but when you take 3 days off during the week, you gotta go back to work at some point. While going through my emails, Luca, bored because I didn’t give him any attention decided to take a nap on the top of the couch just beside me. I thought: “OMG… this is it, the picture of today’s challenge” I took my Iphone and snapped a picture. I did not want to get off the couch to take the camera because he was going to move, hence the phone picture.πŸ™‚

Here is Lulu sleeping with an eye open, still trying to supervise everything! Lol

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

  1. Gilly Gee says:

    Oh how gorgeous!

  2. abby says:

    Awwwww how cute!! I can’t wait to hear your version of our shenanigans lol. I am at least a week behind. At least. And my pics don’t hold a candle to yours. Le sigh….

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  4. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Today – woven decor

  5. Pingback: Weekly photo callenge : “Today” « Just another wake-up call

  6. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Awe. Lulu’s adorable.

Leave a Reply

