Photo Challenge – Reflection


Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I love how nature changes. This year I made sure to go see the fall colors, because in Costa Rica, this concept does not exist. At the end of September, I took a trip to Quebec city and to the Montmorency waterfalls. The colors were just spectacular!

Reflection of Fall colors!

Fall colors @ Montmorency Waterfalls near Quebec city

Fall colors @ Montmorency Waterfalls near Quebec city

Check some of my other photo challenges here.

About Mrs. Sasu

Expat from Montreal, now living in beautiful Costa Rica. I am a travel addict, a photography passionate and wine & food lover.
This entry was posted in Nature, Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Challenge – Reflection

  1. Beautiful colors, Mrs. Sasu 🙂

Leave a comment